Thursday, September 25, 2008

Murs For President

Track List

01 Murs For President
02 I'm Innocent
03 Lookin' Fly [ft. Will.I.Am]
04 The Science
05 Can It Be (Half a Million Dollars and 18 Months Later)
06 Everything
07 Road Is My Religion
08 Sooo Comfortable
09 Time Is Now [ft. Snoop Dogg]
10 Think You Know Me
11 Me and This Jawn
12 Love and Appreciate II [ft. Tyler Woods]
13 A Part of Me
14 Break Up (The OJ Song)
15 Breakthrough


sure shots: Me And This Jawn, A Part Of Me, Break Up

No comments: