Friday, August 21, 2009

Xzibit- Greatest Hits

01. Paparazzi
02. The Foundation
03. Enemies And Friends
04. What U See Is What U Get
05. Los Angeles Times
06. Deeper
07. U Know Ft. Dr. Dre
08. Don't Approach Me Ft. Eminem
09. "X"
10. Release Date
11. Break Yourself
12. Heart Of Man
13. Hey Now (Mean Muggin Version)
14. Muthafucka (Explicit Version)


1 comment:

Juan said...

I recently came accross your blog and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my first comment. I dont know what to say except that I have enjoyed reading. Nice blog. I will keep visiting this blog very often.