Saturday, January 30, 2010

What the F*ck is a Jay Electronica?

01 Spark Em Up (Intro)
02 Renaissance Man
03 My World (Nas Salute)
04 Extra Extra
05 Abaracadabra
06 Uzi Weighs A Ton
07 A Prayer For Michael Vick and T.I. (We Love You Family)
08 Dimethyltriptamine
09 Eternal Sunshine (The Pledge)
10 Bitches And Drugs
11 Trolley Stop
12 Hard To Get
13 Girlfriend
14 Be Easy
15 Dealing
16 Get Em
17 Victory Is In My Clutches
18 Somethin To Hold On To
19 I Feel Good
20 So What You Sayin
21 Walk With It
22 Katrina The Levees Broke


-since i'm sure you all slept on this when it first dropped... here it is. don't sleep. jay electronica is the future.

No comments: