Thursday, January 29, 2009

Before There Was Love

Mick Boogie Presents U-N-I - Before There Was Love (Mixtape)

Track list:

01. Mick Boogie Intro
02. Cali Soul f/ Shawn Jackson and Hope (prod. by Dibia$e)
03. See LA f/ Damani (prod. by Faahz)
04. Cast’ Em Out (prod. by Dibia$e)
05. The Press Play Show Interlude Part 1
06. On Tour f/ Bambu (prod. by Ro Blvd)
07. Think About It f/6th Sense & Vandalyzm (prod. by 6th Sense)
08. Half Off f/ Evidence
09. Run Son f/ El Prez, 310, C-San, & Casey Veggies (prod. by Ro Blvd)
10. Stakes is High (prod. by 6th Sense)
11. The Press Play Show Interlude Part 2
12. Beautiful Day Remix f/ Big Pooh, Evidence, Aloe Blacc, Kes Kaos, Mickey Factz, Fashawn, & Theo (prod. by Dibia$e))
13. Yesterday (prod. by Ski Team)
14. Hey Neighbor (prod. by Ro Blvd)
15. Wildin’ f/ Chen Lo & Tunji (prod. by Ro Blvd)
16. The Press Play Show Interlude Part 3
17. Castle Vee Re-Up f/ Black Milk (prod. by Dibia$e)
18. Arcade Fly Remix f/ Wildabeast, 6th Sense, Buff1, Donny Goines, Fashawn
19. Night Nurse (prod. by Cook Classics)
20. Relax f/ Fashawn (prod. by FredNukes)
21. Return f/Talib Kweli (prod. by Bannon)
22. Mainstream Consumers f/ Free Speech & Bambu (prod. by Ro Blvd)
23. Monster f/ Shawn Jackson (prod. by Jaguar Skills)
24. Vitamin B f/ CurT@!n$ (prod. by Bannon)
25. The Press Play Show Interlude Part 4
26. Start My Day f/ H.O.P.E. (prod. by Ro Blvd)
27. Herb f/Co$$ & Bad Lucc (prod. by Ro Blvd)

I downloaded this a few days ago but barely listened to it today while I was cleaning the pad, listen to this shit if you know what's good for you.. it's some west coast hip hop.


1 comment:

swerveUNO said...


I really believe U-N-I is parallel to the sound of EOC.