Friday, February 6, 2009

Asher Roth- "Asleep In The Bread Isle" Tracklist

1. Lark On My Go-Cart
2. Blunt Cruisin’
3. I Love College
4. Bad Day” ft. Jazze Pha
5. Be By Myself ft. Cee-Lo
6. Sour Patch Kids
7. She Don’t Want A Man
8. As I Em ft. Chester French
9. His Dream ft. Miguel
10. Ladida
11. Leo The Lion
12. Fallin
13. Nothing You Can’t Do

-somebody send me this shit whenever it drops!

No comments: