Tuesday, February 10, 2009


The Lonely Island - Incredibad

Track List:

01. Who Said We're Wack
02. Santana DVX (Feat. E-40)
03. Jizz in My Pants
04. I'm on a Boat (Feat. T-Pain)
05. Sax Man (Feat. Jack Black)
06. Lazy Sunday (Feat. Chris Parnell)
07. Normal Guy (Interlude)
08. Boombox (Feat. Julian Casablancas)
09. Shrooms (Interlude)
10. Like a Boss
11. We Like Sportz
12. Dream Girl (Feat. Norah Jones)
13. Ras Trent
14. Dick in a Box (Feat. Justin Timberlake)
15. The Old Saloon (Interlude)
16. Punch You in the Jeans
17. Space Olympics
18. Natalie's Rap (Feat. Natalie Portman)
19. Incredibad

sure shots: Dick in a Box, I'm on a Boat, Dream Girl


This album is a must have! Download this shit! peep their video below..

No comments: