Tuesday, December 9, 2008

Ghostdeini The Great

Ghostface Killah - Ghostdeini The Great

Track list:

01. Kilo (Remix) (Feat. Malice And Raekwon)
02. The Champ (Remix)
03. Toney Sigel a.k.a. Barrel Bros. (Feat. Styles P And Benie Sigel)
04. Slept On Tony
05. Run (Remix) (Feat. Jadakiss, Lil' Wayne, Raekwon And Freeway)
06. Be Easy (Remix) (Feat. Ice Cube)
07. Mighty Healthy
08. It's Over
09. Apollo Kids (Feat. Raekwon)
10. 9 Milli Bros. (Feat. Wu-Tang Clan)
11. Walk Around
12. Street Opera
13. All That I Got Is You (Feat. Mary J. Blige)
14. Back Like That (Remix) (Feat. Kanye West And Ne-Yo)
15. Cherchez LaGhost
16. Ghostface X-Mas

sure shots: All That I Got Is You, Slept On Tony, Back Like That

You should already have most these songs in you collection already since Ghostface is one of the sickest mcs to break out. The X-Mas song is a banger. Don't sleep.


No comments: