Monday, December 8, 2008

New Fall Out Boy!

01. Disloyal Order of Water Buffaloes
02. I Don’t Care
03. She’s My Winona
04. America’s Suitehearts
05. Headfirst Slide into Cooperstown on a Bad Bet
06. The (Shipped) Gold Standard
07. (Coffee’s for Closers)
08. What a Catch, Donnie (featuring Elvis Costello)
09. 27
10. Tiffany Blews (featuring Lil Wayne)
11. w.a.m.s. (featuring Pharrell)
12. 20 Dollar Nose Bleed (featuring Brendon Urie)
13. West Coast Smoker (featuring Debbie Harry)

sure shots: Tiffany Blews, The (Shipped) Gold Standard, What a Catch Donnie, America’s Suitehearts

Fall Out Boy still consistent since the beginning with good music, if you're a fan of them you'll like this album.


No comments: